About LD19

Learn more about Arizona Legislative District 19

Arizona is divided into 30 legislative districts. Each has two elected state representatives and 1 elected state senator.  The district is a "rural" district encompassing over 6,000 square miles.  Starting at the Arizona New Mexico border and going west to the eastern part of Pima County.  From the Northern tip of Greenlee county all the way south to through Cochise County to the Mexico international border.

LD 19 includes parts of Cochise, Pima and Santa Cruz counties, Graham Counties, and all of Greenlee County.

Posted in About.